'All I Wanted Was A Mom Jean from Fashion Nova!'

'All I Wanted Was A Mom Jean from Fashion Nova!'
12:53 Sep 17

'Get 30% OFF Your Order! 30% OFF Coupon Code Link : http://bit.ly/FashionNovaCoupon ————————————————————————— What I bought in this video: Ribbed Square Neck Cami - White - L https://www.fashionnova.com/products/ribbed-square-neck-cami-white Just One Time Top - Black - L https://www.fashionnova.com/products/just-one-time-top-black Just One Time Top - Burgundy - L https://www.fashionnova.com/products/just-one-time-top-burgundy Natalee Biker Shorts - Grey - L https://www.fashionnova.com/products/natalee-biker-shorts-grey Oamilla Ring Set - Gold - OS https://www.fashionnova.com/products/oamilla-ring-set-gold Curves For Days Biker Shorts - Silver - L https://www.fashionnova.com/products/curves-for-days-biker-shorts-silver I Got It From My Mama Jeans - Medium - 1X https://www.fashionnova.com/products/i-got-it-from-my-mama-jeans-medium Sav Crop Top - Mustard - XL https://www.fashionnova.com/products/sav-crop-top-mustard I hope you enjoy my videos! Please Help Spread Positive Vibes ✌️ If You Would Like To Subscribe, That Would Make Me So Happy :) ————————————————————————— ♡ My Last Video: https://youtu.be/82Geh8QUZfQ ♡ But wait…There’s MORE↓ ————————————————————————— S O C I A L M E D I A S : ♡ Instagram - http://instagram.com/magicallynikki ♡ Twitter - https://twitter.com/magicallynikki ♡ Snapchat - magicallynikki My ASMR Channel : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC5WhKXhKvbFMBZYaS3yis-Q Business Inquiries - [email protected] Feel Free to Contact Me if You Want to Send Me Mail :) [email protected] ————————————————————————— Video Music : Fresh Start by Joakim Karud https://soundcloud.com/joakimkarud Creative Commons — Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 Unported— CC BY-SA 3.0 http://creativecommons.org/licenses/b... Music promoted by Audio Library https://youtu.be/XN-tBgJ5CVw Outro Music : Buddha by Kontekst https://soundcloud.com/kontekstmusic Creative Commons — Attribution 3.0 Unported— CC BY 3.0 http://creativecommons.org/licenses/b... Music promoted by Audio Library https://youtu.be/b6jK2t3lcRs ————————————————————————— F A Q: What do you use to edit? - CyberLink PowerDirector 15 What camera do you use? - Canon Rebel EOS SL2 xoxo, Nikki'

Tags: fashion nova , fashion nova review , fashionnova , mom jeans , fashion nova discount , fashion nova mom jeans , FASHIONNOVA PROMO , fashion nova unboxing , fashion nova promo , fashionnova mom jeans , mom jean review , mom jean , best mom jean , fasion nova promo code , fasionnova discount , fasionnova promo code

See also:

comments

Characters